Listen to the Cornell University Wind Symphony (Cynthia Johnston Turner, James Spinazzola, Tyler Ehrlich; conductors) Saturday, at 8pm in Bailey Hall.  Concert works include:

Light Cavalry Overture von Suppé/Fillmore
Ye Banks and Braes O’ Bonnie Doon Percy Grainger 
Suite in E-flat Gustav Holst 
Suite Dreams Steven Bryant
Colonial Airs and Dances Robert Jager

The concert is open to the public and no tickets are required. Looking forward to seeing you there!